Contacts & Info

July 26, 2008

Hachette Book Group is an active exporter of English-language books. Our international sales team has direct trading relationships with distributors, wholesalers and retailers in over 100 countries.

If you are an international bookseller and want to import books from Hachette Book Group, please contact the sales person responsible for your country or territory.

Austria, Germany, Russia & Eastern Europe, Portugal, Spain,Turkey, Bahrain, Israel, Lebanon, Jordan, United Arab Emirates
Anna Martini
Hachette Book Group
Tel: +49.221.923.27.70
Fax: +49.221.923.27.71
a.martini@t-online.de

Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Finland, France
Andrew Hally
Little Brown Book Group
Tel: +44.78.80.55.61.21
andrew.hally@littlebrown.co.uk

Baltic States, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Italy, Switzerland, Greece
Anna Curvis
Little Brown Book Group
Tel: +44.207.911.8067
anna.curvis@littlebrown.co.uk

Asia & India
Gilles Fauveau
Hachette Book Group
Tel: +81.3.3264.0144
Fax: +81.3.3264.0440
gillesfauveau@yahoo.com

China
Wei Zhao
Everest Int’l Publishing Services
Tel: +86.10.5130.1051
Fax: +86.10.5130.1052
wzbooks@aol.com

Philippines
Isa Garcia-Jacinto
Hachette Book Group
Tel: +63.2.725.3525
Fax: +63.2.725.3525
isa.jacinto.hbg@gmail.com

South America, Central America, Mexico & the Caribbean
Jerry C. Carrillo
J.C.C. Enterprises, Inc.
Tel: +1.505.986.8458
Fax: +1.505.438.0206
jerry@jc-carrillo.com

United Kingdom, South Africa, Australia & New Zealand
Eileen Grisewood
Hachette Book Group
237 Park Ave, 15-166B
New York, NY 10017
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1.212.364.1307
Fax: +1.212.364.0933
eileen.grisewood@hbgusa.com

For all other countries
Teresa Zampino
Hachette Book Group
237 Park Ave, 15-165B
New York, NY 10017
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1.212.364.1285
Fax: +1.212.364.0933
teresa.zampino@hbgusa.com

For international marketing inquiries
Jennifer Gray
Hachette Book Group
237 Park Ave, 15-167B
New York, NY 10017
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1.212.364.1515
Fax: +1.212.364.0933
jennifer.gray@hbgusa.com

International Customer Service
John Cleary
Hachette Book Group
3 Center Plaza
Boston, MA 02108
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1.617.263.1939
Fax: +1.617.263.2871
cs.international@hbgusa.com

Customer Financial Services
Nick Cummings
Hachette Book Group
3 Center Plaza
Boston, MA 02108
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1.617.263.2734
Fax: +1.617.263.2852
nick.cummings@hbgusa.com

 

Comments on this entry are closed.